So, good morning! I went to bed not feeling great and woke up sick. I didn’t have much sleep last night. Things I need to do today while being sick: write 5,000 words min. for Camp NaNo, do and come up with a dance for pointe that’s tomorrow, babysit 18 month preemie twins and their almost 4 yr. old sister, read 100 pages min. of Omega Dragon for a competition in two days, did I mention school? My brother has a dentist appointment and will most likely does have cavities, my other two brothers who go to preschool, since they’re foster kids, their teacher named Alissa (is it something to do with the name?) is sick. We also are trying to fix up our house while trying to look for one.

Sorry for being so negative and complaining. Positive: uh, um… I got nothing. Wait! my mom uses essential oils and now since I’m sick I’ll walk around smelling like cinnamon, peppermint, and eucalyptus!

Let’s do a Bible verse of the day, shall we? Let’s see, something positive…

Psalm 138:3

“In the day when I cried out, You answered me, and made me bold with strength in my soul.”

Not sure what version that was.

Here’s a superhero Jesus pic. thought it was fun because it combines some of my favorite things (sound of music? get out of my head!) superheroes (spider-man and hulk are my favorites) and Jesus (angels singing).

