I had never heard of this until writefury post and included me in the chain (here’s the link to her Q&A, https://writefury.wordpress.com/2015/06/23/my-3rd-liebster/ ). So thanks writefury, this seems really cool!

Anywho, onto the questions!

You are given plane tickets to and from anywhere you want. Where would you go?

I would go to England in a heatbeat. It is the number one place I would like to go (and plus, that’s where all the Doctor Who people are!)

What kind of music do you usually listen to?

It varies quite a bit, but my favorite bands are Audio Adrenaline and Red. Pretty much anything Christian.

What’s your favorite crayon color?

My favorite crayon color (this may be my favorite question 🙂 )? It’s to hard to pick! All of them, of course!

Would you rather be a pilot or the captain of a ship?

This is a tough one. If I had to chose I would say a pilot.

You can have one day with any book character. Who would you choose and what would you do together?

I would chose Bonnie from Bryan Davis’s Dragons in out Midst. I think it would be cool to just sit (with some snacks I made, of course) and talk.

Why did you start your blog?

Wow. Why did I? I guess I’ve always wanted to and it seemed like a great way to connect with new people, and I have!

What is your favorite thing you’ve written or drawn?

I love a lot of my stuff, but I love the tardis that I drew and then painted, and is now proudly hanging in my room.

Favorite author from days gone by? (Laura Ingalls Wilder, Mark Twain, Jane Austen…)

Laura Ingalls Wilder, mostly because she’s the only one I’ve read.

Favorite quote from that author?

“A good laugh overcomes more difficulties and dissipates more dark clouds then any other one thing” – Laura Ingalls Wilder

What’s your favorite part of the landscape where you live?

The woods around us, definitely. I LOVE the woods!

Can you play an instrument? If so, what?

Well, I pride my self with the fact that I can play two songs on the ukulele and some Wee Sing songs on the piano.

And here are my questions:

If you could be any animal, what would it be?

Which do you prefer, giraffes or elephants?

What is your favorite room in your house?

If you could be an actress in any movie, which would it be?

What is your favorite movie genre?

What is the purpose of your blog?

What is your favorite kind of clothing?

What is your favorite season?

What is your favorite Christmas movie?

If you had to chose, what would be your favorite kids tv show?

What is your favorite flower?

And I nominate Athelas Hale at https://craftingstoriesinred.wordpress.com/ have fun!

