So writefury tagged me (back) in her three tag post, thanks writefury!!. And I decided to do the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

1.) Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their sight.

2.) Put the award logo on your blog.

3.) Answer the ten questions sent you.

4.) Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.

5.) Nominate ten other bloggers. 

1.) Do you enjoy horseback riding?

I’ve only done it a few times, but I enjoyed it.

2.) Do you prefer Charlotte Bronte or Jane Austen?

Uh… Neither? I haven’t read either of them, but I’ve at least heard of Jane Austen.

3.) Are you right-handed or left-handed?

During camp in June I decided to become ambidextrous, so now I am! Sure I do more stuff with my more dominant hand, but I eat with the lesser and write with both. You can guess which one I was originally.

4.) What is your favorite sport?

Soccer, I guess. I’m not really into sports. I do enjoy watching soccer when my ten year old brother plays or when we go places and watch it on TV.

5.) What is the most unusual thing you have ever done?

Ridden in the TARDIS with the twelfth Doctor.

6.) Do you prefer the mountains or the seaside?

I like both, but don’t see either that much, that’s what you get for living in the middle of the US. But if I had to chose, mountains.

7.) How tall are you?

I haven’t measured for awhile, but I’m as tall as my mom and she’s 5’5 1/2, so there’s your answer, give or take a 1/2.

8.) Do you prefer cats or dogs?

Dogs. But cats seem to like me. But I do love dogs.

9.) Can you sing?

Well, complicated question. I DO NOT SING in front of anyone (even my mom or sister), but I feel like I can at least a little.

10.) Do you prefer classic Sherlock Holmes or the contemporary Sherlock?

*hangs head really, really low* I don’t think I’ve read either. But classic?

My ten questions:

  1. Castle or palace?
  2. Have you ever ridden a dragon? What did you think?
  3. Do you like sending letters to people through snail mail?
  4. What would be your ideal vacation?
  5. Do you like snow or sun?
  6. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?
  7. What is your least favorite number?
  8. What is your favorite genre (book, movie, show, it doesn’t matter)
  9. What is your favorite kind of bread?
  10. And finally, what blogs do you like?

Side note, if you’re lactose intolerant or gluten free, just make up your own questions/answers!

I’m not exactly sure who hasn’t done this tag… so I’ll make this an open one. If you like the questions but have already done this tag, who cares! Do it again! 🙂

