Hullo everyone!

10928109_595959117172101_1450331761_nGuess what? It’s Beautiful People time again!

I decided that this time I am going to do it with a lesser-known character.

I’m doing Miss Paige Sark from Broken Reflections (she’s coming up soon, guys!). And since none of you know who she is, I’m gonna give you a quick little scene of hers.

Euchre!” Alla piped in.

Groaning came from every single one of them.

What on earth is that?” I asked.

Alla’s newest obsession,” Paige groaned. “Ever since I taught it to her last night.”

That was the most Paige had ever talked to me. Like, ever. But I guess I only met her yesterday.

collagePaige.jpg

Pixlr wasn’t cooperating well with me when I did this, so you can’t read the words the best. It says:

Paige walked by herself. And in the failing light, I could hardly tell where she was. If Paige wanted to scare somebody, she’d do a heck of a job.

Also, there’s a picture up there of young Paige, because I’m also currently writing a short story about when she was younger.

Do they want to get married and/or have children? Why or why not?

Well. Paige doesn’t necessarily want children, but she’s fine with them. And if she gets married, that’s great, but if not, she’s content with being a hermit who never sees anyone.

What is their weapon of choice? (It doesn’t necessarily have to be a physical weapon.)

She’s a super, so she would use her superpower. What is it, you ask? No, I’m not going to tell you.

No, I’m not.

Not doing it.

Nope.

Uh uh.

.

.

.

.

.

Fine!

She can control electricity!

And that leaves you, Paige,” I said nervously. After seeing disintegration and emotion control, I wasn’t sure what Paige’s would be, but I was sure it would be scary.

Paige brushed back a strand of her blonde hair that fell from the ponytail, then a smug grin crossed her face.

6667b80dbcfaa85090b356523608428cWhat?” Once again, that question failed me.

She turned her face upwards and her grin turned into a full-fledged smile. The lights began to flicker, and then went out. Leaving me in the dark with five superpowered teenagers. Not a fun scenario considering most of them could kill me in seconds.

Then I saw a light, like when you rub two blankets together in the dark. What was it called? Static. It grew until it was the size of a basketball and illuminated Paige’s face, eyes closed and smile gone in concentration.

Then the static ball disappeared faster then it appeared, and the light returned.

What’s the nicest thing they’ve done for someone else, and why did they do it?

Probably something that Acacia did. (Acacia’s her friend who’s a few years younger than Paige.)

Have they ever been physically violent with someone, and what instigated it?

For the most part, Paige (a hermit) stays to herself and away from people. And she really tries to keep her temper under control, and (usually) succeeds. But maybe something that Sawyer or Andy did?

Are they a rule-follower or a rebel?

Haha. Rule-follower. BUT. If the moment calls for it, she would rebel.

Are they organized or messy?

Organized.

What makes them feel loved, and who was the last person to make them feel that way?

Acacia.

Just sitting and listening to Paige makes her feel good. And Paige just loves to have good, science-y conversations.

Without going into spoilers, Acacia is a girl who’s a few years younger then Paige and they  both just really connected well.

What do they eat for breakfast?

Well, whatever she makes. So, it could vary from oatmeal to pancakes to biscuits and gravy. Whatever she’s feeling in the mood for.

Have they ever lost someone close to them? What happened?

Ooooh. Touchy subjects.

Let me just quickly say something.

Basically everyone in BR has lost someone. Okay, not basically. Everyone.

So, Acacia (long, spoilery story) is the biggest and most recent of all of them.

What’s their treat of choice? (Or, if not food, how else do they reward themselves?)

Time alone. Paige is very much so an introvert. But she also likes strawberries. Strawberries are good.


A quick fun fact about Paige!

Using the Meyer-Briggs personalities, I think that she’d be an INTJ, or something similar. But I haven’t actually tested her.


So … does anyone have any questions about Paige? If so, I can (maybe) answer them! Also, have any of you taken the MB personality test? Tell me below, I’m an INTP!

